Montana County Private Applicator Training Coordinators

map3

Contact your private applicator training coordinator if you have questions regarding private applicator program opportunities in your area, private applicator credit inquiries, or for obtaining private applicator credits for a pesticide program.

           
           

County

First Name

Last Name

Phone

Email

Region

Beaverhead Jackie Sutton 406-683-3785        jacqueline.sutton@montana.edu 2
Bighorn Molly Hammond 406-665-9770 molly.hammond@montana.edu 5
Blackfeet Reservation Verna Billedeaux 406-338-2650 vbilledeaux@montana.edu 3
Blaine Ben Hauptman 406-357-3200 ben.hauptman@montana.edu 3
Broadwater Allison Kosto 406-266-9242 allison.kosto@montana.edu 2
Carbon Nikki Bailey 406-962-3522 nikki.bailey@montana.edu 5
Cascade Rose Malisani 406-454-6980 rose.malisani@montana.edu 3
Chouteau Tyler Lane 406-622-3751 tyler.lane@montana.edu 3
Custer Mike Schuldt 406-852-3462 michael.schuldt@montana.edu 4
Daniels Bobbie Roos 406-487-2861 broos@montana.edu 4
Dawson Bruce Smith 406-377-4277 bruce.smith1@montana.edu 4
Deer Lodge Abbie Phillip 406-563-4036 abbie.phillip@montana.edu 2
Fallon/Carter Elin Kittelmann 406-778-7110 elin.kittelmann@montana.edu 4
Fergus/Petroleum Darren Crawford 406-535-3919 darren.crawford@montana.edu 5
Flathead Pat McGlynn 406-758-5554 patricia.mcglynn@montana.edu 1
Flathead
Reservation
Rene Kittle 406-675-2700 rkittle@montana.edu 1
Ft Belknap
Reservation
Elizabeth Werk 406-353-2656 elizabeth.werk@montana.edu 3
Fort Peck
Reservation
Wendy Becker 406-768-3431 wendy.becker@exchange.montana.edu 4
Gallatin Emily Lockard 406-388-3213 emily.lockard@montana.edu 2
Garfield Eric Miller 406-557-2770 emiller@montana.edu 4
Glacier Kari Lewis 406-873-2239 kari.lewis2@montana.edu 3
Granite Dan Lucas 406-859-3304 daniel.lucas@montana.edu 2
Hill Nicole Gray 406-231-5150 nicole.gray@montana.edu 3
Judith Basin Katie Hatlelid 406-566-2277 katherine.hatlelid@montana.edu 5
Lake Jack Stivers 406-676-4271 jack.stivers@montana.edu 1
Lewis & Clark Brent Sarchet 406-447-8346 brent.sarchet@montana.edu 2
Liberty Jesse Fulbright 406-759-5625 jesse.fulbright@montana.edu 3
Lincoln Svea Jorgensen 406-296-9019 svea.jorgensen@montana.edu 1
Madison/Jefferson Billy Whitehurst 406-287-3282 william.whitehurst@montana.edu 2
McCone Ken Nelson 406-485-2605 ken.nelson@montana.edu 4
Meagher Vacant Vacant 406-547-3612 Vacant 2
Mineral Dave Brink 406-822-3545 david.brink@montana.edu 1
Missoula Steffany Kindseth 406-258-4211 steffany@missoulaeduplace.org 1
Musselshell/
Golden Valley
Mat Walter 406-323-2704 m.petersonwalter@montana.edu 5
Northern Cheyenne
Reservation
Ryhal Rowland 406-477-6498 ryhal.rowland@montana.edu 5
Park Tracy Mosley 406-222-4156 tmosley@montana.edu 2
Phillips Marko Manoukian 406-654-2543 mark.manoukian@montana.edu 4
Pondera Shaelyn Meyer 406-271-4053 shaelyn.meyer@montana.edu 3
Powder River Mary Rumph 406-436-2424 mary.rumph@montana.edu 4
Powell Jodi Pauley 406-846-9791 jpauley@montana.edu 2
Prairie Sharla Sackman 406-635-2121 sharla.sackman@montana.edu 4
Ravalli Katrina Mendrey 406-375-6611 katrina.mendrey@montana.edu 1
Richland Tim Fine 406-433-1206 timothy.fine@montana.edu 4
Roosevelt Jeff Chilson 406-787-5312 jeffrey.chilson@montana.edu 4
Rosebud/Treasure Melissa Ashley 406-346-7320 melissa.ashley@montana.edu 4
Sanders Jason Badger 406-827-6934 jason.badger@montana.edu 1
Sheridan Collen Buck 406-765-3406 colleen.buck@montana.edu 4
Silver Bow Kellee Anderson 406-723-0217 kellee_anderson@montana.edu 2
Stillwater Lee Schmelzer 406-322-8035 lees@montana.edu 5
Sweet Grass Marc King 406-932-5146 marc.king@montana.edu 5
Teton Brent Roeder 406-466-2491 roeder@montana.edu 3
Toole Kim Suta 406-424-8350 kimberly.suta@montana.edu 3
Valley Shelley Mills 406-228-6241 smills@montana.edu 4
Wheatland Mandie Reed 406-632-4728 reed@montana.edu 5
Wibaux Danielle Harper 406-796-2486 danielle.harper1@montana.edu 4
Yellowstone Steve Lackman 406-256-2828 stevelackman@montana.edu 5

For other pesticide education inquiries contact the statewide Pesticide Education Coordinator:

Cecil Tharp
Pesticide Education Specialist
103 Animal Bioscience
Montana State University
Bozeman, Montana 59717-2900
(406)994-5067
ctharp@montana.edu